Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mystère coeur de meringue
25 novembre 2005

What day is it ? And in what month ? This clock

                           
What day is it ? And in what month ?
This clock never seemed so alive
I can't keep up and I can't back down
I've been losing so much time
 
Cause it's you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it's you and me and all of the people
And I don't know why, I can't keep my eyes off of you
   
All of the things that I want to say just aren't coming out right
I'm tripping on words
You've got my head spinning
I don't know where to go from

You and me

lifehouse
 

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Et oui, tu as raison, le groupe Lifehouse est génial et le mieux c'est qu'il interprète des musiques dans la série Smallvillle, lol !!! Sache que tu es ma meilleure amie et que je t'adore. Ton site est tout simplement génial. Tu es une véritable artiste. Tu arrives à exprimer tant de choses, de sentiments, c'est magique, féerique !!! A meilleure amie que j'adore, gros bisous, je te souhaite tout le bonheur du monde et au fait Bon Code, lol !!!!
Mystère coeur de meringue
Publicité
Archives
Publicité